Rodge is the author of the following books. To go the the dedicated page for each of these, please click on any of the links below.

Michel Faber: The Writer and his Work (published August, 2023).

You can order the book at a 20% discount direct from the Liverpool University Press website page, here.

No Fireworks: a novel (2005)

No Fireworks 1st edition

Hope for Newborns: a novel (2008)

Hope for Newborns paperback
2nd edition, 2009

Alasdair Gray: A Secretary’s Biography (non-fiction, 2008)

Gray page paperback
2nd edition, 2009

Dougie’s War: A Soldier’s Story – with Dave Turbitt (2010)


Bring Me the Head of Ryan Giggs: a novel (2012)

LoveSexTravelMusik: Stories for the EasyJet Generation (short fiction, 2013)

%d bloggers like this: